Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Useful Links

West Alexandria Location
67 West Dayton St.
West Alexandria, Ohio 45381
Tel: 937-839-4507

Gratis Location
113 South Ada Doty Street
Gratis, Ohio 45330
Tel: 937-787-3201

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra (Taylor) Nuse Thu August 10, 2017
Opal "Della (Goddard) Sink Mon August 07, 2017
Daniel Caldwell Thu August 03, 2017
Virginia (Hamilton) Adams Sun July 23, 2017
Jack and Betty Miller Sun December 25, 2016
Ralph Combs Fri July 14, 2017
Minda (Bratton) Brown Tue July 04, 2017
Ruth I (Brower) Brower Tue June 13, 2017
Marilyn Joyce (Miller) Wills Wed June 07, 2017
Larry Hoskins Sun June 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lindloff-Zimmerman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |